Science

Quality

Service hotline:

Protection

24-hour service

028-82632682

website :300.cn chengdu.300.cn

Copyright chengdu tongyuexin trading co., LTD. All rights reserved   蜀ICP备201365231号-1

TEL:028-82632682
FAX:028-82632683
EMAIL:
scqixing01@126.com
ADD: 520 square, cross-strait science and technology park, wenjiang district, chengdu city

 

PIAFORM

SCAN
TONGXINYUE
 WeChat

CONTACT:

>
Company profile

ABOUT

TONGYUEXIN

Company profile

Page view:

Chengdu tonyuexin co., LTD is specialized in the production of high-power ceramic resistance, wire-winding potentiometer, fine-tuning potentiometer, rotating carbon film potentiometer, wire-winding gold aluminum wire-winding resistance, ving-counting dial, knob, wire EMI noise filter, precision parts and so on...

Engaged in civil and military industrial products for many years, strict implementation of ISO9001,ISO2000 quality control system. Our products are widely used in electronic communication products, instrument measuring equipment, cable television equipment, electrical products, color television, color console, video and audio products and other products. In order to maintain the leading position in the industry, we further strengthen our product development capabilities. In addition, we are the first to introduce the world's leading high temperature polymerization furnace from the United States to set up the ceramic resistance component production line.

Chengdu tongyuexin co., LTD., currently has more than 500 employees, and we are proud to have 56 professional employees among all the workers (35 have more than 10 years of experience in the production of potentiometers and high-power resistors). In order to meet the needs of customers, once customers have a new idea, we will provide product design and development services,OEM services, the best after-sales service, the best support to customers. Providing large-scale recognized products for the war and civil industrial units, our company has made certain contributions to the national defense and economic prosperity of the motherland.

"Technical innovation, the pursuit of perfection, continuous improvement, continuous customer satisfaction" is our company's quality policy, "let customers completely satisfied" is our goal. All our employees are actively and diligently creating a brilliant tomorrow!

028-82632682

技术研发

质量控制

服务热线:

24小时服务

环保承诺

网站建设:中企动力 成都

版权归成都同悦欣商贸有限公司所有   蜀ICP备201365231号-1

互动平台

扫一扫

同悦欣商贸
官方微信

联系方式:

电话:028-82632682
传真:028-82632683
邮箱:
scqixing01@126.com
地址:成都市温江区海峡两岸科技园520广场

 

>
公司简介

关于我们

ABOUT US

公司简介

浏览量:

  成都同悦欣有限公司专业生产大功率陶瓷电阻、线绕电位器,微调电位器,旋转碳膜电位器,线绕式金色铝线绕电阻,Turns-counting表盘,旋钮,电线EMI噪声滤波器,精密零件等等……

  从事民用和军事工业产品多年来,严格执行ISO9001,ISO2000质量控制系统。我们的产品广泛应用于电子通讯产品,仪器测量设备,有线电视设备,电工产品,彩色电视,颜色控制台,视频和音频产品以及其他产品上。为了保持业内领先地位,我们进一步加强我们的产品开发能力。此外,我们率先从美国引进世界领先的高温聚合炉来建立陶瓷电阻元件生产线。

  成都同悦欣有限公司,目前有超过500名员工,让我们骄傲的是在所有工人中有56名专业员工(35人拥有超过10年电位器和大功率电阻器的生产经验)。为了满足客户的需求,一旦客户有一个新的想法,我们将提供产品设计和开发服务,OEM服务,最好的售后服务,给客户最好的支持。为战争和民用工业单位提供大规模的公认的产品,我公司为祖国的国防和经济的繁荣做出了一定的贡献。

  “技术创新、追求完美、不断改进,持续满足顾客”是我们公司的质量方针,“让客户完全满意”是我们的目标。我们所有的员工都积极勤奋地创造一个辉煌的明天!